IMMIGRATION SEARCH ENGINE Powered by Google

IMMIGRATION LAWYERS IN WINNIPEG, MANITOBA, CANADA

1500-1 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 0X3
(204) 947-1456

Wilder Wilder & Langtry is a full service legal firm established in 1967. The firm is comprised of nine lawyers and two articling students. It conducts a general practice covering all areas of the law and in particular practices in the following areas.

  • Corporate Commercial and Real Property Law (including mortgages and mortgage sales)
  • Civil and Commercial Litigation (including Disability Claims, Workers Compensation, etc.
  • Family Law
  • Debt Collection
  • Wills and Estates (Living Wills, Powers of Attorney, etc.)
  • Criminal Law
  • Immigration
Some lawyers in the Firm conduct a general practice while others are very highly specialized. A number of members of the Firm have been recognized for their proficiency within the practice; several are also prominent in varieties of community endeavors at the very highest levels, both provincially and nationally.

The Firm is dedicated to excellence, both in terms of the quality of service provided to clients, as well as the timely and efficient delivery thereof. The partners emphasize the absolute necessity of quick and efficient service to clients.

The Firm attributes its growth in the community in part to its dedication to service and its ability to recognize for clients the urgency of being cost efficient.
The Firm is completely automated and is managed by an Office Manager / Accountant, who has responsibility for the management of the Firm and , in particular, the accounting system.


TelephoneEmail
Joseph J. Wilder Q.C. 204-947-1456jwilder@wilderwilder.com
Samuel I. Wilder Q.C. 204-947-1456swilder@wilderwilder.com
Douglas J. Johnston204-947-1456djohnston@wilderwilder.com
David M. Bradley 204-947-1456dbradley@wilderwilder.com
Timothy J. Lach 204-947-1456tlach@wilderwilder.com
Matthew P. Maruca 204-947-1456mmaruca@wilderwilder.com
Paul R. Hesse 204-957-4042phesse@wilderwilder.com



Office Manager204-947-1456admin@wilderwilder.com
Accounting204-947-1456